top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJack Albrecht

A little "me" time and some new products

The last 2 week have been hectic and a blast. Lithophanes have been a popular gift and we have been able to restock our wooden boxes for laser engravings. A few new commissions have come in as well and I can't wait to get these products into the hands of their new owners.


I've also taken a little time for myself and my passions. Everyone needs a little fun. "If you enjoy the job you do, you'll never have to work a day in your life."


Also the Etsy shop is up and running. Click here! Etsy.com/shop/AKPrimitiveDesigns


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Making some BIG moves.

https://www.facebook.com/stories/10158352772757262/UzpfSVNDOjExNDQyMzUxODY0MTAwMDc=/?view_single=1&s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page