top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJack Albrecht

Ramping up!

So, the last few weeks has been amazing! The support and excitement around our upcoming business opening has been fabulous. Special thanks to Patsy Anderson-Dunn and all of my fellow businesses at the Mendenhall Mall, my friends, and my family. Most of all, to my amazing wife Kayla Albrecht. With her support I have been able to accomplish so much more than I could ever have done alone.


The next phase is super exciting. We will be launching our online shop with several custom offers, as well as finishing off some of the design and production work from all of the wonderful folks to already commission our work. The long and the short of it is keep watching and get your orders in as soon as you can to get into the queue early.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Making some BIG moves.

https://www.facebook.com/stories/10158352772757262/UzpfSVNDOjExNDQyMzUxODY0MTAwMDc=/?view_single=1&s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page